46th Annual Frontiers of Power Conference


OSU and KSU First Ladies

Left to Right: Ann Hargis, OSU First Lady; Noel Schulz, KSU First Lady

Oklahoma State University First Lady Ann Hargis greets Kansas State University First Lady Noel Schulz during the opening session of the 46th Annual Frontiers of Power Conference. Dr. Schulz gave a Keynote Address at the Conference.

Scholars accept their 2013 Awards

Left to Right: Dr. Noel Schulz, Keynote Speaker, IEEE/PES Chair; Zeel Maheshwari, Graduate Student; Andrew Cole, ECE Junior; Michael Lenth, ECE Junior; Fenglin Zhou, Graduate Student; Dr. Raman Singh, CEAT Associate Dean and Dr. R. Ramakumar, Director of the Engineering Energy Laboratory and FOPC Chair